more from
Dark Vision Media
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • The Sick Are Not Healing – CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Long awaited followup to 2003's On This Cold Floor. Includes guest appearances by Rob Caggiano (Anthrax, Volbeat), Lars Hansen (Oneiroid Psychosis), guitarist Colin McKay, as well as bassist Bret Calder.

    Packaging features illustrations by long time I, Parasite friend Paul Komoda and was manually printed by Christopher in small batches on a 1968 Vandercook Universal I letterpress. Each package was folded and assembled by hand. Printed at The Arm NYC.

    The Sick Are Not Healing is I, Parasite's third full length album, released December 15, 2009 on Dark Vision Media.

    Purchase also includes immediate download of 10-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, AAC, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. Thank you for supporting independent music!

    Sold Out


Guitars: Colin McKay
MiniMoog provided by: Scooter McCrae


from The Sick Are Not Healing, released December 15, 2009
Guitars: Colin McKay
MiniMoog provided by: Scooter McCrae


all rights reserved



I, Parasite New York, New York

Since 1996. Electronic Noise-Rock originally from New York City.

contact / help

Contact I, Parasite

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account